NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Paul Boyer 20 R PBOYER@azleg.gov 926-4173
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov 9265413
Sine Kerr 13 R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955
Tyler Pace * 25 R TPACE@azleg.gov 926-5760
Thomas Shope ** 8 R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 926-3012
Rosanna Gabaldon 2 D RGABALDON@azleg.gov 926-3424
Christine Marsh 28 D CMARSH@azleg.gov 926-3184
Lisa Otondo 4 D  LOTONDO@azleg.gov 926-3002
Victoria Steele 9 D VSTEELE@azleg.gov 926-3022

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman