SENATE – TRANSPORTATION AND PUBLIC SAFETY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Lupe Contreras 19 D LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov, 926-5284
Lisa Otondo 4 D LOTONDO@azleg.gov, 926-3002
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 D JPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov, 926-5160
Sonny Borrelli 5 R SBORRELLI@azleg.gov, 926-5051
Eddie Farnsworth 12 R EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-5735
Sine Kerr 13 R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955
David Livingston * 22 R DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov, 926-4178
Frank Pratt 8 R FPRATT@azleg.gov, 926-5761