NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Timothy Dunn * 13 R TDUNN@azleg.gov 926-4139
David Cook 8 R  DCOOK@azleg.gov 926-5162
Gail Griffin 14 R GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov 926-5895
Brenda Barton 6 R BBARTON@azleg.gov 926-3421
Frank Pratt 8 R FPRATT@azleg.gov 926-5761
Joel John ** 4 R JJOHN@azleg.gov 926-3276
Mitzi Epstein 18 D MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov 926-4870
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov 926-5342
Diego Rodriguez 27 D DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov 926-3285
Lorenzo Sierra 19 D LSIERRA@azleg.gov 926-3211
Arlando Teller 7 D ATELLER@azleg.gov 926-5172

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman