NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Judy Burgess ** 1 R JBURGES@azleg.gov 926-3256
Jacqueline Parker 16 D JPARKER@azleg.gov 926-3375
Timothy Dunn 13 R TDUNN@azleg.gov 926-4139
Mark Finchem 11 R MFINCHEM@azleg.gov 926-3122
Gail Griffin * 14 R GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov 926-5895
Frank Carroll 22 R FCARROLL@azleg.gov 926-3249
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov 926-5342
Andres Cano 3 D ACANO@azleg.gov 926-3278
Jennifer Longdon 24 D JLONGDON@azleg.gov 926-3264
Myron Tsosie 7 D MTSOSIE@azleg.gov 926-4846

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman