HOUSE – NATURAL RESOURCES, ENERGY AND WATER
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Steve Pierce 1 R SPIERCE@AZLEG.GOV  926-5584
David L. Cook 8 R  DCOOK@azleg.gov 926-5162
Timothy Dunn 13 R TDUNN@azleg.gov 926-4139
Mark Finchem 11 R MFINCHEM@azleg.gov 926-3122
Gail Griffin * 14 R GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov 926-5895
Becky A. Nutt 14 R BNUTT@azleg.gov 926-4852
Thomas R. Shope 8 R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 926-3012
Michelle Udall 25 R MUDALL@azleg.gov 926-4856
Andres Cano 3 D ACANO@azleg.gov 926-3278
Kirsten Engel 10 D KENGEL@azleg.gov 926-5178
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D RGABALDON@azleg.gov 926-3424
Jennifer Longdon 24 D JLONGDON@azleg.gov 926-3264
Myron Tsosie 7 D MTSOSIE@azleg.gov 926-4846