HOUSE – JUDICIARY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
John M. Allen * 15 R JALLEN@azleg.gov 926-4916
Nancy Barto 15 R NBARTO@azleg.gov 926-5766
Walter Blackman 6 R WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov 926-4129
Mark Finchem 11 R MFINCHEM@azleg.gov 926-3122
Jay Lawrence 23 R JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov 926-3095
Bret Roberts 11 R BROBERTS@azleg.gov 926-3158
Domingo Degrazia 10 D DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov 926-4850
Kirsten Engel 10 D KENGEL@azleg.gov 926-5178
Jennifer Pawlik 16 D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov 926-3193
Diego Rodriguez 27 D DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov 926-3285