NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL
Becky Nutt 14 R BNUTT@azleg.gov 926-4852
Jeff Weninger * 17 R JWENINGER@azleg.gov 926-3092
David Cook 8 R DCOOK@azleg.gov 926-5162
Steve Kaiser ** 15 R SKAISER@azleg.gov 926-3314
Joseph Chaplik 23 R JCHAPLIK@azleg.gov 926-3095
Justin Wilmeth 15 R JWILMETH@azleg.gov 926-3370
Domingo Degrazia 10 D DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov 926-4850
Charlene Fernandez 4 D CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3098
Robert Meza 30 D RMEZA@azleg.gov 926-3264
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov 926-4848

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman