NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
John Kavanagh ** 23 R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 926-5170
Jake Hoffman 12 R JAKE.HOFFMAN@azleg.gov 926-3292
Regina Cobb * 5 R  RCOBB@azleg.gov 926-3126
Becky Nutt 14 R BNUTT@azleg.gov 926-4852
Steve Kaiser 15 R SKAISER@azleg.gov 926-3314
Quang Nguyen 1 R QNGUYEN@azleg.gov 926-3258
Joanne Osborne 13 R JOSBORNE@azleg.gov 926-3181
Michelle Udall 25 R MUDALL@azleg.gov 926-4856
César Chávez 29 D CCHAVEZ@AZLEG.GOV 926-4862
Diego Espinoza 19 D DESPINOZA@azleg.gov 926-3134
Aaron Liberman 28 D ALIEBERMAN@azleg.gov 926-3300
Charlene R. Fernandez 4 D CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3098
Randall Friese 9 D RFRIESE@azleg.gov 926-3138
Judy Schwiebert 20 D JSCHWIEBERT@azleg.gov 926-3390

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman