HOUSE – APPROPRIATIONS
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
John Kavanagh 23 R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 926-5170
Anthony Kern 20 R AKERN@azleg.gov 926-3102
Regina Cobb (*) 5 R  RCOBB@azleg.gov 926-3126
John Fillmore 16 R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov 926-3187
Bret Roberts 11 R BROBERTS@azleg.gov 926-3158
Ben Toma 22 R BTOMA@azleg.gov 926-3298
Michelle Udall 25 R MUDALL@azleg.gov 926-4856
Diego Espinoza 19 D DESPINOZA@azleg.gov 926-3134
Aron Liberman 28 D ALIBERMAN@azleg.gov 926-3300
Charlene R. Fernandez 4 D CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3098
Randall Friese 9 D RFRIESE@azleg.gov 926-3138