HOUSE – GOVERNMENT
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Walter Blackman 6 R WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov 926-4129
John Kavanagh * 23 R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 926-5170
Warren Petersen 12 R WRPETERSEN@azleg.gov 926-4136
Kevin Payne 21 R KPAYNE@azleg.gov 926-4854
David Stringer 1 R DSTRINGER@azleg.gov 926-4838
Bob Thorpe 6 R BTHORPE@azleg.gov 926-5219
Isela Blanc 26 D IBLANC@azleg.gov 926-5187
Domingo Degrazia 10 D DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov 926-4850
Diego Espinoza 19 D DESPINOZA@azleg.gov 926-3134
Jennifer Jermaine 18 D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov 926-3199
Lorenzo Sierra 19 D LSIERRA@azleg.gov 926-3199