HOUSE – GOVERNMENT
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Walter Blackman 6 R  WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov, 926-4129 blackman
John Kavanagh * 23 R  JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov, 926-5170 kavanagh
Kevin Payne 21 R  KPAYNE@azleg.gov, 926-4854 payne
Warren Petersen 12 R RPETERSEN@azleg.gov, 926-4136 petersen
David Stringer 1 R  DSTRINGER@azleg.gov, 926-4838 stringer
Bob Thorpe 6 R  BTHORPE@azleg.gov, 926-5219 thorpe
Steve Pierce 1 R SPIERCE@azleg.gov 926-5584
Isela Blanc 26 D  IBLANC@azleg.gov, 926-5187 blanc
Domingo Degrazia 10 D  DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov, 926-4850 degrazia
Diego Espinoza 19 D  DESPINOZA@azleg.gov, 926-3134 espinoza
Jennifer Jermaine 18 D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov, 926-3199 jermaine
Lorenzo Sierra 19 D LSIERRA@azleg.gov, 926-3199 sierra