NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
David Gowan 14 R DGOWAN@azleg.gov 926-5154
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov 9265413
Sine Kerr * 13 R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955
Wendy Rogers 6 R WROGERS@azleg.gov 926-3042
Thomas Shope ** 8 R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 926-3012
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton 10 D SSTAHLHAMILTON@azleg.gov 926-3300
Juan Mendez 26 D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4124
Lisa Otondo 4 D LOTONDO@azleg.gov 926-3002
Victoria Steele 9 D VSTEELE@azleg.gov 926-3022

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman