SENATE – NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENERGY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sylvia Allen 6 R  SALLEN@azleg.gov, 926-5409 allen
David Gowan 14 R DGOWAN@azleg.gov, 926-5154 gowan
Sine Kerr 13 R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955 kerr
Frank Pratt * 8 R  FPRATT@azleg.gov, 926-5761 pratt
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D  ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov, 926-5342 dalessandro
Juan Mendez 26 D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-4124 mendez
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 D  JPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov, 926-5160 peshlakai