NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
David Gowan * 14 – R DGOWAN@azleg.gov 926-5154
Sine Kerr 13 – R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955
Vince Leach ** 11 – R VLEACH@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston 22 – R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 926-4178
Kelly Townsend 16 – R KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov 926-4467
Sonny Borrelli 5 – R SBORRELLI@azleg.gov 926-5051
Rick Gray 21 – R RGRAY@azleg.gov 9265413
Lela Alston 24 – D LALSTON@azleg.gov 926-5829
Sean Bowie 18 -D SBOWIE@azleg.gov 926-5152
Lisa Otondo 4 – D LOTONDO@azleg.gov 926-3002
Raquel Teran 30 – D RTERAN@azleg.gov 926-3308

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman