NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
David Gowan * 14 R DGOWAN@azleg.gov 926-5154
Sine Kerr 13 R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955
Vince Leach ** 11 R VLEACH@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston 22 R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 926-4178
Kelly Townsend 16 R KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov 926-4467
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 R  MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov 926-4480
Lela Alston 24 D LALSTON@azleg.gov 926-5829
Sean Bowie 18 D SBOWIE@azleg.gov 926-5152
Tony Navarrete 30 D TNAVARRETE@azleg.gov 926-4864
Lisa Otondo 4 D LOTONDO@azleg.gov 926-3002

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman