SENATE – EDUCATION
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sylvia Allen * 6 R  SALLEN@azleg.gov, 926-5409 allen
Paul Boyer 20 R  PBOYER@azleg.gov, 926-4173 boyer
Kate Brophy McGee 28 R  KBROPHYMCGEE@azleg.gov, 926-4486 brophy
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov, 9265413 gray
Tyler Pace 25 R TPACE@azleg.gov, 926-5760 pace
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D  ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov, 926-5342 dalessandro
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D SGONZALES@azleg.gov, 926-3278 gonzales