NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Shawnna Bolick * 20 R SBOLICK@azleg.gov 926-3244
Regina Cobb 5 R  RCOBB@azleg.gov 926-3126
Timothy Dunn 13 R TDUNN@azleg.gov 926-4139
Travis Grantham 12 R TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov 926-4868
Steve Kaiser 15 R SKAISER@azleg.gov 926-3314
Brenda Barton ** 6 R BBARTON@azleg.gov 926-3421
Andres Cano 3 D ACANO@azleg.gov 926-3278
Mitzi Epstein 18 D MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov 926-4870
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov 926-4848
Lorenzo Sierra 19 D LSIERRA@azleg.gov 926-3199

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman