HOUSE – WAYS AND MEANS
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Shawna Bolick 20 R sbolick@azleg.gov 926-3244
Regina Cobb 5 R  rcobb@azleg.gov 926-3126
Timothy Dunn 13 R tdunn@azleg.gov 926-4139
Travis W. Grantham 12 R tgrantham@azleg.gov 926-4868
Joanne Osborne 13 R josborne@azleg.gov 926-3181
Ben Toma * 22 R btoma@azleg.gov 926-3298
Andres Cano 3 D acano@azleg.gov 926-3278
Mitzi Epstein 18 D mepstein@azleg.gov 926-4870
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D ppowershannley@azleg.gov 926-4848
Lorenzo Sierra 19 D lsierra@azleg.gov 926-3199