NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Joanne Osborne * 13 R JOSBORNE@azleg.gov 926-3181
Regina Cobb 5 R  RCOBB@azleg.gov 926-3126
Joseph Chaplik 23 R JCHAPLIK@azleg.gov 926-3436
Jacqueline Parker 16 R JPARKER@azleg.gov 926-3375
Justin Wilmeth 15 R JPARKER@azleg.gov 926-3375
Kelli Butler 28 D KBUTLER@azleg.gov 926-5156
Alma Hernandez 3 D AHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4171
Randall Friese 9 D RFRIESE@azleg.gov 926-3138
Amish Shah 24 D ASHAH@azleg.gov 926-3280

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman