To email all Municipal Oversight And Election Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
JHEAP@azleg.gov, RJONES@azleg.gov, AKOLODIN@azleg.gov, JPARKER@azleg.gov, AUSTINSMITH@azleg.gov, CAGUILAR@azleg.gov, ODELOSSANTOS@azleg.gov, MHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov, LTERICH@azleg.gov
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE 602-926-
Justin Heap 10 R JHEAP@azleg.gov 4181
Rachel Jones 17 R RJONES@azleg.gov 3558
Alexander Kolodin 3 R AKOLODIN@azleg.gov 3560
Jacqueline Parker (*) 15 R JPARKER@azleg.gov 3375
Austin Smith 29 R AUSTINSMITH@azleg.gov 3831
Cesar Aguilar 26 D CAGUILAR@azleg.gov 3953
Oscar De Los Sanos 11 D ODELOSSANTOS@azleg.gov 4098
Melody Hernandez 8 D MHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 3449
Laura Terich 4 D LTERICH@azleg.gov 3894

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman