NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Beverly Pingerelli * 21 R BPINGERELLI@azleg.gov 926-3396
Joel John 4 R JJOHN@azleg.gov 926-3276
Quang Nguyen 1 R QNGUYEN@azleg.gov 926-3258
Frank Pratt 8 R FPRATT@azleg.gov 926-5761
Brett Roberts 11 R BROBERTS@azleg.gov 926-3158
Athena Salman 26 D ASALMAN@azleg.gov 926-4858
Judy Schwiebert 20 D JSCHWIEBERT@azleg.gov 926-3390
Michelle Udall * 25 R MUDALL@azleg.gov 926-4856
Daniel Hernandez 2 D DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4840
Jennifer Pawlik 16 D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov 926-3193

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman