HOUSE – EDUCATION
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Nancy Barto 15 R NBARTO@azleg.gov 926-5766
Leo Biasiucci 5 R LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov 926-4844
Frank Carroll 22 R FCARROLL@azleg.gov 926-3249
Regina Cobb 5 R  RCOBB@azleg.gov 926-3126
John Fillmore 16 R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov 926-3187
Thomas R. Shope 8 R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 926-3012
Kelly Townsend 16 R KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov 926-4467
Michelle Udall * 25 R MUDALL@azleg.gov 926-4856
Isela Blanc 26 D IBLANC@azleg.gov 926-5187
Reginald Bolding 27 D RBOLDING@azleg.gov 926-3132
Aron Liberman 28 D ALIEBERMAN@azleg.gov 926-3300
Jennifer Pawlik 16 D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov 926-3193