SENATE – HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sylvia Allen 6 R  SALLEN@azleg.gov, 926-5409 allen
Kate Brophy McGee * 28 R  KBROPHYMCGEE@azleg.gov, 926-4486 brophy
Heather Carter 15 R HCARTER@azleg.gov, 926-5503 carter
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov, 9265413 gray
Tyler Pace 25 R TPACE@azleg.gov, 926-5760 pace
Otoniel Navarrete 30 D  TNAVARRETE@azleg.gov, 926-4864 navarrete
Rebecca Rios 27 D  RRIOS@azleg.gov, 926-3073 rios
Victoria Steele 9 D VSTEELE@azleg.gov, 926-3022 steele