SENATE – GOVERNMENT
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sonny Borrelli 5 R  SBORRELLI@azleg.gov, 926-5051 borrelli
David C. Farnsworth * 16 R  DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-3020 farnsworth
Vince Leach 11 R VLEACH@azleg.gov, 926-3106 leach
Frank Pratt 8 R  FPRATT@azleg.gov, 926-5761 pratt
Lela Alston 24 D  LALSTON@azleg.gov, 926-5829 alston
Juan Mendez 26 D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-4124 mendez
Victoria Steele 9 D VSTEELE@azleg.gov, 926-3022 steele