SENATE – RULES
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sonny Borrelli 5 R  SBORRELLI@azleg.gov, 926-5051 borrelli
Karen Fann * 1 R  KFANN@azleg.gov, 926-5874 fann
Eddie Farnsworth 12 R  EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-5735 farnsworth
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov, 9265413 gray
David Bradley 10 D  DBRADLEY@azleg.gov, 926-5262 bradley
Martin Quezada 29 D  MQUEZADA@azleg.gov, 926-5911 quezada
Rebecca Rios 27 D  RRIOS@azleg.gov, 926-3073 rios