SENATE – JUDICIARY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sonny Borrelli 5 R  SBORRELLI@azleg.gov, 926-5051 borrelli
Eddie Farnsworth * 12 R  EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-5735 farnsworth
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov, 9265413 gray
Vince Leach 11 R VLEACH@azleg.gov, 926-3106 leach
Lupe Contreras 19 D  LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov, 926-5284 contreras
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D  ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov, 926-5342 dalessandro
Martin Quezada 29 D  MQUEZADA@azleg.gov, 926-5911 quezada