NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE 602-926-
Ken Bennett 1 R KBENNETT@azleg.gov 5874
Sonny Borrelli 30 R SBORRELLI@azleg.gov 5051
Frank Carroll 28 R FCARROLL@azleg.gov 3249
David Farnsworth 10 R DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov 3387
David Gowan 19 R DGOWAN@azleg.gov 5154
Jake Hoffman 15 R JAKE.HOFFMAN@azleg.gov 3292
Shawnna Bolick 2 R SBOLICK@azleg.gov 3314
John Kavanagh 3 R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 5170
Anthony Kern 27 R AKERN@azleg.gov 3497
Sine Kerr 25 R SKERR@azleg.gov 5955
J.D. Mesnard 13 R JMESNARD@azleg.gov 4481
Warren Petersen 14 R WPETERSEN@azleg.gov 4136
Wendy Rogers 7 R WROGERS@azleg.gov 3042
Janae Shamp 29 R JSHAMP@azleg.gov 3499
Thomas Shope 16 R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 3012
Justine Wadsack 17 R JWADSACK@azleg.gov 3106
Lela Alston 5 D LALSTON@azleg.gov 5829
Eva Burch 9 D EBURCH@azleg.gov 3374
Eva Diaz 22 D EVA.DIAZ@azleg.gov 3473
Mitzi Epstein 12 D MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov 4870
Brian Fernandez 23 D BFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 3098
Rosanna Gabaldon 21 D RGABALDON@azleg.gov 3424
Sally Ann Gonzales 20 D SGONZALES@azleg.gov 3278
Theresa Hatathlie 6 D THATATHLIE@azleg.gov 5160
Anna Hernandez 24 D ANNA.HERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 3492
Christine Marsh 4 D CMARSH@azleg.gov 3184
Juan Mendez 8 D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov 4124
Catherine Miranda 11 D CMIRANDA@azleg.gov 3413
Priya Sundareshan 18 D PSUNDARESHAN@azleg.gov 3437
Flavio Bravo 26 D FBRAVO@azleg.gov 4033