NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE 602-926-
Leo Biasiucci 30 R LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov 4844
Selinna Bliss 1 R SBLISS@azleg.gov 4018
Michael Carbone 25 R MCARBONE@azleg.gov 4038
Neal Carter 15 R NCARTER@azleg.gov 5761
Joseph Chaplik 3 R JCHAPLIK@azleg.gov 3436
David L. Cook 7 R DCOOK@azleg.gov 5162
Lupe Diaz 19 R LDIAZ@azleg.gov 4852
Timothy Dunn 25 R TDUNN@azleg.gov 4139
John Gillette 30 R JGILLETTE@azleg.gov 4100
Travis W. Grantham 14 R TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov 4868
Matt Gress 4 R MGRESS@azleg.gov 4105
Gail Griffin 19 R GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov 5895
Liz Harris 13 R LHARRIS@azleg.gov 4153
Justin Heap 10 R JHEAP@azleg.gov 4181
Laurin Hendrix 14 R LHENDRIX@azleg.gov 4209
Rachel Jones 17 R RJONES@azleg.gov 3558
Alexander Kolodin 3 R AKOLODIN@azleg.gov 3560
David Livingston 28 R DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 4178
David Marshall 7 R DMARSHALL@azleg.gov 3579
Teresa Martinez 16 R TMARTINEZ@azleg.gov 3158
Cory McGarr 17 R CMCGARR@azleg.gov 3630
Steve Montenegro 29 R SMONTENEGRO@azleg.gov 3635
Quan Nguyen 1 R QNGUYEN@azleg.gov 3258
Barbara Parker 10 R BPARKER@azleg.gov 3681
Jacqueline Parker 15 R BPARKER@azleg.gov 3375
Kevin Payne 27 R KPAYNE@azleg.gov 4854
Michelle Pena 23 R MPENA@azleg.gov 3696
Beverly Pingerelli 28 R BPINGERELLI@azleg.gov 3396
Austin Smith 29 R AUSTINSMITH@azleg.gov 3831
Ben Toma 27 R BTOMA@azleg.gov 3298
Justin Wilmeth 2 R JWILMETH@azleg.gov 5044
Cesar Aguilar 26 D CAGUILAR@azleg.gov 3953
Lorena Austin 9 D LAUSTIN@azleg.gov 3968
Seth Blattman 9 D SBLATSMAN@azleg.gov 3996
Flavio Bravo 26 D FBRAVO@azleg.gov 4033
Andres Cano 20 D ACANO@azleg.gov 3027
Lupe Contreras 22 D LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov 5284
Patricia Contreras 12 D PCONTRERAS@azleg.gov 4057
Oscar De Los Sanos 11 D ODELOSSANTOS@azleg.gov 4098
Nancy Gutierrez 18 D NGUTIERREZ@azleg.gov 4134
Alma Hernandez 20 D AHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 3136
Consuelo Hernandez 21 D AHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 3523
Lydia Hernandez 24 D LHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 2553
Melody Hernandez 8 D MHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 3449
Jennifer Longdon 5 D JLONGDON@azleg.gov 3264
Chris Mathis 18 D CMATHIS@azleg.gov 3138
Analise Ortiz 24 D AORTIZ@azleg.gov 3633
Jennifer Pawlik 13 D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov, 3193
Mae Peshlakai 6 D MPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov 3708
Marcelino Quinones 11 D MQUINONEZ@azleg.gov 3285
Athena Salman 8 D ASALMAN@azleg.gov 4858
Mariana Sandoval 23 D MSANDOVAL@azleg.gov 3740
Judy Schwiebert 2 D JSCHWIEBERT@azleg.gov 3390
Keith Seaman 16 D KSEAMAN@azleg.gov 3760
Amish Shah 5 D ASHAH@azleg.gov 3280
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton 21 D SSTAHLHAMILTON@azleg.gov 3279
Leezah Sun 22 D LSUN@azleg.gov 3881
Laura Terich 4 D LTERICH@azleg.gov 3894
Anastasia Travers 12 D ATRAVERS@azleg.gov 3917
Myron Tsosie 6 D MTSOSIE@azleg.gov 3157