Senate Judiciary Committee

Senate Judiciary Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Nancy Barto 15 | R nbarto@azleg.gov 926-5766
Judy Burges  * 22 | R jburges@azleg.gov 926-5861
Frank Pratt 8 | R fpratt@azleg.gov 926-5761
Bob Worsley 25 | R bworsley@azleg.gov 926-5760
Lupe Contreras 19 | D lcontreras@azleg.gov 926-5284
Andrea Dalessandro 2 | D adalessandro@azleg.gov 926-5342
Martin Quezada 29 | D mquezada@azleg.gov 926-5911

To email all Senate Judiciary Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

nbarto@azleg.gov, jburges@azleg.gov, fpratt@azleg.gov, bworsley@azleg.gov , <lcontreras@azleg.gov, adalessandro@azleg.gov, mquezada@azleg.gov