Senate Commerce And Public Safety Committee

Senate Commerce And Public Safety Committee

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Sonny Borrelli 5 | R sborrelli@azleg.gov 926-5051
David C. Farnsworth 16 | R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 926-3020
Warren Petersen 12 | R wpetersen@azleg.gov 926-4136
Steve Smith  * 11 | R stsmith@azleg.gov 926-5685
Bob Worsley 25 | R bworsley@azleg.gov 926-5760
Sean Bowie 18 | D sbowie@azleg.gov 926-5152
Robert Meza 30 | D rmeza@azleg.gov 926-3425
Catherine Miranda 27 | D cmiranda@azleg.gov 926-4893

To email all Senate Appropriations Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

sborrelli@azleg.gov, dfarnsworth@azleg.gov, wpetersen@azleg.gov, stsmith@azleg.gov , bworsley@azleg.gov , sbowie@azleg.gov , rmeza@azleg.gov, cmiranda@azleg.gov