House Ways And Means Committee

To email all House Ways And Means Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
akern@azleg.gov, jlawrence@azleg.gov, kpayne@azleg.gov, mugenti-rita@azleg.gov, jweninger@azleg.gov, rbolding@azleg.gov, mcardenas@azleg.gov
HOUSE WAYS AND MEANS
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Anthony Kern 20|R akern@azleg.gov 926-3102
Jay Lawrence 23|R jlawrence@azleg.gov 926-3095
Vince Leach 11|R vleach@azleg.gov 926-3106
Kevin Payne 21|R kpayne@azleg.gov 926-4854
Michelle Ugenti-Rita * 23|R mugenti-rita@azleg.gov 926-4480
Jeff Weninger 17|R jweninger@azleg.gov 926-3092
Reginald Bolding 27|D rbolding@azleg.gov 926-3132
Mark A. Cardenas 19|D mcardenas@azleg.gov 926-3014
Mitzi Epstein 18|D mepstein@azleg.gov 926-4870