House Rules Committee

To email all House Rules Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
jallen@azleg.gov, pboyer@azleg.gov, efarnsworth@azleg.gov, plovas@azleg.gov, tshope@azleg.gov, ktownsend@azleg.gov, wbenally@azleg.gov, despinoza@azleg.gov, rrios@azleg.gov
HOUSE – RULES
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
John M. Allen 15|R jallen@azleg.gov 926-4916
Paul Boyer 20|R pboyer@azleg.gov 926-4173
Eddie Farnsworth 12|R efarnworth@azleg.gov 926-5735
Phil Lovas * 22|R plovas@azleg.gov 926-3297
Thomas R. Shope 8|R tshope@azleg.gov 926-3012
Kelly Townsend 16|R ktownsend@azleg.gov 926-4467
Wenona Benally 7|D wbenally@azleg.gov 926-5172
Diego Espinoza 19|D despinoza@azleg.gov 926-3135
Rebecca Rios 27|D rrios@azleg.gov 926-3073