House Local And International Affairs Committee

To email all House Local And International Affairs Committee Members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
tclodfelter@azleg.gov, djohn@azleg.gov, bnutt@azleg.gov, trivero@azleg.gov, iblanc@azleg.gov, cchavez@azleg.gov, rgabaldon@azleg.gov
HOUSE LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Todd Clodfelter 10|R tclodfelter@azleg.gov 926-4850
Drew John 14|R djohn@azleg.gov 926-5154
Becky A. Nutt 14|R bnutt@azleg.gov 926-4852
Tony Rivero * 21|R trivero@azleg.gov 926-3104
Isela Blanc 26|D iblanc@azleg.gov 926-5187
Cesar Chavez 29|D cchavez@azleg.gov 926-4862
Rosanna Gabaldón 2|D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 926-3424