House Health Committee

To email all House Health Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
hcarter@azleg.gov, rcobb@azleg.gov, jlawrence@azleg.gov, trivero@azleg.gov, msyms@azleg.gov, mudall@azleg.gov, kbutler@azleg.gov, onavarrete@azleg.gov, ppowershannley@azleg.gov,
HOUSE HEALTH COMMITTEE
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Heather Carter * 15|R hcarter@azleg.gov 926-5503
Regina Cobb 5|R rcobb@azleg.gov 926-3126
Jay Lawrence 23|R jlawrence@azleg.gov 926-3095
Tony Rivero 21|R trivero@azleg.gov 926-3104
Maria Syms 28|R msyms@azleg.gov 926-4860
Michelle Udall 25|R mudall@azleg.gov 926-4856
Kelli Butler 28|D kbutler@azleg.gov 926-5156
Otoniel Navarrete 30|D onavarrete@azleg.gov 926-4864
Pamela Powers Hannley 9|D powershanley@azleg.gov 926-4848