House Government Committee

To email all House Government Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
tclodfelter@azleg.gov, dcoleman@azleg.gov, djohn@azleg.gov, bthorpe@azleg.gov, mugenti-rita@azleg.gov, kclark@azleg.gov, rmartinez@azleg.gov, asalman@azleg.gov
HOUSE GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Todd Clodfelter 10|R tclodfelter@azleg.gov 926-4850
Doug Coleman * 16|R dcoleman@azleg.gov 926-3160
Drew John 14|R djohn@azleg.gov 926-5154
Bob Thorpe 6|R bthorpe@azleg.gov 926-5219
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23|R mugentirta@azleg.gov 926-4480
Ken Clark 24|>D kenclark@azleg.gov 926-3108
Ray D. Martinez 30|D rmartinez@azleg.gov 926-5158
Athena Salman 26|D asalman@azleg.gov 926-4858