To email all House Education Committee Members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
rbowers@azleg.gov, pboyer@azleg.gov, dcoleman@azleg.gov, jnorgaard@azleg.gov, bnutt@azleg.gov, dstringer@azleg.gov, mudall@azleg.gov, lalston@azleg.gov, rbolding@azleg.gov, msaldate@azleg.gov
HOUSE EDUCATION COMMITTEE
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Russell Bowers 25|R rbowers@azleg.gov 926-3128
Paul Boyer * 20|R pboyer@azleg.gov 926-4173
Doug Coleman 16|R dcoleman@azleg.gov 926-3160
Jill Norgaard 18|R jnorgaard@azleg.gov 926-3140
Becky A. Nutt 14|R bnutt@azleg.gov, 926-4852
David Stringer 1|R dstringer@azleg.gov, 926-4838
Michelle Udall 25|R mudall@azleg.gov, 926-4856
Lela Alston 24|D lalston@azleg.gov, 926-5829
Reginald Bolding 27|D rbolding@azleg.gov, 926-3132
Macario Saldate 3|D msaldate@azleg.gov, 926-4171