2017 Senate Membership

2017 Senate Membership

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Ed Ableser 26 | D eableser@azleg.gov 926-4118
Sylvia Allen 6 | R sallen@azleg.gov 926-5409
Nancy Barto 15 | R nbarto@azleg.gov 926-5766
Sonny Borrelli 5 | R sborrelli@azleg.gov 926-5051
Sean Bowie 18 | D sbowie@azleg.gov 926-4486
David Bradley 10 | D dbradley@azleg.gov 926-5262
Kate Brophy McGee 28 | R kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov 926-4486
Judy Burges 22 | R jburges@azleg.gov 926-5861
Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 | D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 926-5835
Lupe Contreras
Minority Whip
19 | D lcontreras@azleg.gov 926-5284
Andrea Dalessandro 2 | D adalessandro@azleg.gov 926-5342
Karen Fann 1 | R kfann@azleg.gov 926-5874
Steve Farley
Assistant Minority Leader
9 | D sfarley@azleg.gov 926-3022
David Farnsworth 16 | R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 926-3020
Gail Griffin 14 | R ggriffin@azleg.gov 926-5895
Katie Hobbs
Minority Leader
24 | D khobbs@azleg.gov 926-5325
John Kavanagh 23 | R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 926-5170
Debbie Lesko
President Pro Tempore
21 | R dlesko@azleg.gov 926-5413
Juan Mendez 26 | D jmendez@azleg.gov 926-4124
Robert Meza 30 | D rmeza@azleg.gov 926-3425
Catherine Miranda 27 | D cmiranda@azleg.gov 926-4893
Steve Montenegro 13 | R smontenegro@azleg.gov 926-5955
Lisa A. Otondo 4 | D lotondo@azleg.gov 926-3002
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 | D jpeshlakai@azleg.gov 926-5160
Warren H. Petersen 12 | R wpetersen@azleg.gov 926-4136
Franklin M. Pratt 8 | R fpratt@azleg.gov 926-5761
Martin Quezada
Minority Whip
29 | D mquezada@azleg.gov 926-5911
Steve Smith 11 | R stsmith@azleg.gov 926-5685
Bob Worsley 25 | R bworsley@azleg.gov 926-5760
Steve Yarbrough
President
17 | R syarbrough@azleg.gov 926-5863
Kimberly Yee 20 | R kyee@azleg.gov 926-3024