2017 House Membership

John M. Allen 15 | R jallen@azleg.gov 926-4916
Lela Alston 24 | D lalston@azleg.gov 926-5829
Richard C. Andrade 29 | D randrade@azleg.gov 926-3130
Brenda Barton 6 | R bbarton@azleg.gov 926-4129
Wenona Benally 7 | D wbenally@azleg.gov 926-3079
Isela Blanc 26 | D iblanc@azleg.gov 926-5187
Reginald Bolding 27 | D rbolding@azleg.gov 926-3132
Russell “Rusty” Bowers 25 | R rbowers@azleg.gov 926-3128
Paul Boyer 20 | R pboyer@azleg.gov 926-4173
Kelli Butler 28 | R kbutler@azleg.gov 926-5156
Noel W. Campbell 1 | R ncampbell@azleg.gov 926-3124
Mark A. Cardenas 19 | D mcardenas@azleg.gov 926-3014
Heather Carter 15 | R hcarter@azleg.gov 926-5503
César Chávez 29 | D cchavez@azleg.gov 926-4862
Ken Clark 24 | D kenclark@azleg.gov 926-3108
Todd A. Clodfelter 10 | R tclodfelter@azleg.gov 926-4850
Regina Cobb 5 | R rcobb@azleg.gov 926-3126
Doug Coleman 16| R dcoleman@azleg.gov 926-3160
David L. Cook 8 | R dcook@azleg.gov 926-5162
Eric Descheenie 7 | D edescheeniedespinoza@azleg.gov 926-4846
Kirsten Engel 10 | D kengel@azleg.gov 926-5178
Mitzi Epstein 18 | D mepstein@azleg.gov 926-4870
Diego Espinoza 19 | D despinoza@azleg.gov 926-3134
Edwin W. Farnsworth 12 | R efarnsworth@azleg.gov 926-5735
Charlene R. Fernandez
Minority Whip
4 | D cfernandez@azleg.gov 926-3098
Mark Finchem 11 | R mfinchem@azleg.gov 926-3122
Randall Friese
Assistant Minority Leader
9| D rfriese@azleg.gov 926-3138
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 | D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 926-3424
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 | D sgonzales@azleg.gov 926-3278
Travis W. Grantham 12 | R tgrantham@azleg.gov 926-4868
Daniel Hernandez 2 | D dhernandez@azleg.gov 926-4840
Drew John 14 | R djohn@azleg.gov 926-5154
Anthony Kern 20 | R akern@azleg.gov 926-3102
Jonathan R. Larkin 30 | D jlarkin@azleg.gov 926-5058
Jay Lawrence 23 | R jlawrence@azleg.gov 926-3095
Vince Leach 11 | R vleach@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston 22 | R dlivingston@azleg.gov 926-4178
Phil Lovas 22 | R plovas@azleg.gov 926-3297
Ray D. Martinez 30 | D rmartinez@azleg.gov 926-5158
Javan D. Mesnard
Speaker
17 | R jmesnard@azleg.gov 926-4481
Darin Mitchell 13 | R dmitchell@azleg.gov 926-5894
Paul Mosley 5 | R dmosley@azleg.gov 926-4844
Tony Navarrete 30 | D tnavarrete@azleg.gov 926-4864
Jill Norgaard 18 | R jnorgaard@azleg.gov 926-3140
Becky A. Nutt 14 | R bnutt@azleg.gov 926-4852
Kevin Payne 21 | R kpayne@azleg.gov 926-4854
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 | D pphannley@azleg.gov 926-4848
Rebecca Rios
Minority Leader
27 | D rrios@azleg.gov 926-3073
Tony Rivero 21 | R trivero@azleg.gov 926-3104
Jesus Rubalcava 4 | D jrubalcava@azleg.gov 926-4842
Macario Saldate 3 | D msaldate@azleg.gov 926-4171
Athena Salman 26 | D asalman@azleg.gov 926-4858
Don Shooter 13 | R tshooer@azleg.gov 926-4139
Thomas “T.J.” Shope
Speaker Pro Tempore
8 | R tshope@azleg.gov 926-3012
David Stringer 1 | R dstringer@azleg.gov 926-4838
Maria Syms 28 | R msyms@azleg.gov 926-4860
Bob Thorpe 6 | R bthorpe@azleg.gov 926-5219
Kelly Townsend
Majority Whip
16 | R ktownsend@azleg.gov 926-4467
Michelle Udall 25 | R mudall@azleg.gov 926-4856
Michelle R. Ugenti 23 | R mugenti@azleg.gov 926-4480
Jeff Weninger 17 | R jweninger@azleg.gov 926-3092