SENATE – COMMERCE
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
David C. Farnsworth 16 R  DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-3020 farnsworth
David Livingston 22 R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov, 926-4178 livingston
J.D. Mesnard 17 R  JMESNARD@azleg.gov, 926-4481 mesnard
Tyler Pace 25 R TPACE@azleg.gov, 926-5760 pace
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita * 23 R  MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov, 926-4480 ugenti
Sean Bowie 18 D  SBOWIE@azleg.gov, 926-5152 bowie
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D SGONZALES@azleg.gov, 926-3278 gonzales
Otoniel Navarrete 30 D  TNAVARRETE@azleg.gov, 926-4864 navarrete