NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sonny Borrelli 5 – R SBORRELLI@azleg.gov 926-5051
David Livingston 22 – R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 926-4178
J.D. Mesnard * 17 – R  JMESNARD@azleg.gov 926-4481
Tyler Pace 25 – R TPACE@azleg.gov 926-5760
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita ** 23 – R MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov 926-4480
Sean Bowie 18 – D  SBOWIE@azleg.gov 926-5152
Rosanna Gabaldon 2 – D RGABALDON@azleg.gov 926-3424
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 -D SGONZALES@azleg.gov 926-3278
Raquel Teran 30 – D RTERAN@azleg.gov 926-3308

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman