HOUSE – TRANSPORTATION
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Leo Biasiucci 5 R LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov, 926-4844
Noel W. Campbell * 1 R  NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov, 926-3124
David Cook 8 R  DCOOK@azleg.gov, 926-5162
Kevin Payne 21 R  KPAYNE@azleg.gov, 926-4854
Bob Thorpe 6 R  BTHORPE@azleg.gov, 926-5219
Richard C. Andrade 29 D  RANDRADE@azleg.gov, 926-3130
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D  RGABALDON@azleg.gov, 926-3424
Arlando Teller 7 D  ATELLER@azleg.gov, 926-5172
Raquel Terán 30 D  RTERAN@azleg.gov, 926-5172