HOUSE – TRANSPORTATION
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Leo Biasiucci 5 R LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov, 926-4844 biasiucci
Noel W. Campbell * 1 R  NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov, 926-3124 campbell
Kevin Payne 21 R  KPAYNE@azleg.gov, 926-4854 payne
Bob Thorpe 6 R  BTHORPE@azleg.gov, 926-5219 thorpe
Richard C. Andrade 29 D  RANDRADE@azleg.gov, 926-3130 andrade
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D  RGABALDON@azleg.gov, 926-3424 gabaldon
Arlando Teller 7 D  ATELLER@azleg.gov, 926-5172 teller