SENATE – FINANCE
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Paul Boyer 20 R  PBOYER@azleg.gov, 926-4173 boyer
David C. Farnsworth 16 R  DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-3020 farnsworth
Venden Leach 11 R VLEACH@azleg.gov, 926-3106 leach
David Livingston 22 R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov, 926-4178 livingston
J.D. Mesnard * 17 R  JMESNARD@azleg.gov, 926-4481 mesnard
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 R  MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov, 926-4480 ugenti
Lela Alston 24 D  LALSTON@azleg.gov, 926-5829 alston
Sean Bowie 18 D  SBOWIE@azleg.gov, 926-5152 bowie
Lupe Contreras 19 D  LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov, 926-5284 contreras
Martin Quezada 29 D  MQUEZADA@azleg.gov, 926-5911 quezada