NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Paul Boyer 20 – R  PBOYER@azleg.gov 926-4173
Vince Leach ** 11 – R VLEACH@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston ** 22 – R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 926-4178
J.D. Mesnard * 17 – R  JMESNARD@azleg.gov 926-4481
Warren Petersen 12 – R WPETERSEN@azleg.gov 926-4136
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 – R MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov 926-4480
Lela Alston 24 – D  LALSTON@azleg.gov 926-5829
Sean Bowie 18 – D  SBOWIE@azleg.gov 926-5152
Juan Mendez 26 – JMENDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4124
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton 10 – D SSTAHLHAMILTON@azleg.gov 926-3300

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman