NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Paul Boyer 20 R  PBOYER@azleg.gov 926-4173
Vince Leach ** 11 R VLEACH@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston ** 22 R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 926-4178
J.D. Mesnard * 17 R  JMESNARD@azleg.gov 926-4481
Warren Petersen 12 R WPETERSEN@azleg.gov 926-4136
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 R MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov 926-4480
Lela Alston 24 D  LALSTON@azleg.gov 926-5829
Sean Bowie 18 D  SBOWIE@azleg.gov 926-5152
Kirsten Engel 10 D KENGEL@azleg.gov 926-5178
Juan Mendez 26 D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4124

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman