NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Bret Roberts 11 R BROBERTS@azleg.gov 926-3158
Kevin Payne * 21 R KPAYNE@azleg.gov 926-4854
John Fillmore 16 R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov 926-3187
Mark Finchem 11 R MFINCHEM@azleg.gov 926-3122
John Kavanagh 23 R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 926-5170
Quang Nguyen ** 1 R QNGUYEN@azleg.gov 926-3258
Judy Burgess 1 R JBURGES@azleg.gov 926-3256
Melody Hernandez 26 D MHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3449
Jennifer Longdon 24 D JLONGDON@azleg.gov 926-3264
Walter Blackman 6 R WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov 926-4129
Daniel Hernandez 2 D DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4840
Richard C. Andrade 29 D RANDRADE@azleg.gov 926-3130
Jennifer Jermaine 18 D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov 926-3199
Myron Tsosie 7 D MTSOSIE@azleg.gov 926-4846

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman