NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Jacqueline Parker ** 16 R JPARKER@azleg.gov 926-3375
Frank Pratt * 8 R FPRATT@azleg.gov 926-5761
Walter Blackman 6 R WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov 926-4129
Mark Finchem 11 R MFINCHEM@azleg.gov 926-3122
Quang Nguyen 1 R QNGUYEN@azleg.gov 926-3258
Beverly Pingerelli 21 R BPINGERELLI@azleg.gov 926-3396
Domingo Degrazia 10 D DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov 926-4850
César Chávez 29 D CCHAVEZ@AZLEG.GOV 926-4862
Melody Hernandez 26 D MHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3449
Diego Rodriguez 27 D DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov 926-3285

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman