NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
John Kavanagh 23 R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 926-5170
Frank Carroll 22 R FCARROLL@azleg.gov 926-3249
John Fillmore 16 R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov 926-3187
Stephanie Hamilton 10 D SSTAHLHAMILTON@azleg.gov 926-3279
Jake Hoffman 12 R JAKE.HOFFMAN@azleg.gov 926-3292
Judy Burgess 1 R JBURGES@azleg.gov 926-3256
Brett Roberts 11 R BROBERTS@azleg.gov 926-3158
Kevin Payne 21 R KPAYNE@azleg.gov 926-4854
Jennifer Jermaine 18 D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov 926-3199
Jennifer Pawlik 17 D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov 926-3193
Kelli Butler 28 D KBUTLER@azleg.gov 926-5156
Athena Salman 26 D ASALMAN@azleg.gov 926-4858
Raquel Teran 30 D RTERAN@azleg.gov 926-3308

* Chairman ** Vice Chairman