HOUSE – ELECTIONS
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Shawna Bolick 20 R SBOLICK@azleg.gov 926-3244
Frank Carroll 22 R FCARROLL@azleg.gov 926-3249
John Fillmore 16 R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov 926-3187
Warren Petersen 12 R RPETERSEN@azleg.gov 926-4136
Bob Thorpe 6 R BTHORPE@azleg.gov 926-5219
Kelly Townsend * 16 R KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov 926-4467
Jennifer Jermaine 18 D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov 926-3199
Diego Rodriguez 27 D DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov 926-3285
Athena Salman 26 D ASALMAN@azleg.gov 926-4858
Raquel Teran 30 D RTERAN@azleg.gov 926-3308