NAME DISTRICT | PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Lela Alston 24 – D LALSTON@azleg.gov 926-5829
Nancy Barto 15 – R NBARTO@azleg.gov 926-5766
Sonny Borrelli 5 – R SBORRELLI@azleg.gov 926-5051
Sean Bowie 18 – D SBOWIE@azleg.gov 926-5152
Paul Boyer 20 – R PBOYER@azleg.gov 926-4173
Lupe Contreras 19 – D LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov 926-5284
Kirsten Engel 10 – D KENGEL@azleg.gov 926-5178
Karen Fann 1 – R KFANN@azleg.gov 926-5874
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 – D RGABALDON@azleg.gov 926-3424
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 – D SGONZALES@azleg.gov 926-3278
David Gowan 14 – R DGOWAN@azleg.gov 926-5154
Rick Gray 21 – R RGRAY@azleg.gov 9265413
Sine Kerr 13 – R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955
Vince Leach 11 – R VLEACH@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston 22 – R DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov 926-4178
Christine Marsh 28 – D CMARSH@azleg.gov 926-3184
Juan Mendez 26 – D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4124
J.D. Mesnard 17 – R JMESNARD@azleg.gov 926-4481
Otoniel Navarrete 30 – D TNAVARRETE@azleg.gov 926-4864
Lisa Otondo 4 – D LOTONDO@azleg.gov 926-3002
Tyler Pace 25 – R TPACE@azleg.gov 926-5760
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 – D JPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov 926-5160
Warren Petersen 12 – R WPETERSEN@azleg.gov 926-4136
Martin Quezada 29 – D MQUEZADA@azleg.gov 926-5911
Rebecca Rios 27 – D RRIOS@azleg.gov 926-3073
Wendy Rogers 6 – R WROGERS@azleg.gov 926-3042
Thomas R. Shope 8 – R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 926-3012
Victoria Steele 9 – D VSTEELE@azleg.gov 926-3022
Kelly Townsend 16 – R KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov 926-4467
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 – R MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov 926-4480