NAME DISTRICT | PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Richard C. Andrade 29 – D RANDRADE@azleg.gov 926-3130
Brenda Barton 6 – R BBARTON@azleg.gov 926-3421
Leo Biasiucci 5 – R LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov 926-4844
Walter Blackman 6 – R WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov 926-4129
Shawna Bolick 20 – R SBOLICK@azleg.gov 926-3244
Reginald Bolding 27 – D RBOLDING@azleg.gov 926-3132
Russell Bowers 25 – R RBOWERS@azleg.gov 926-3128
Judy Burges 1 – R JBURGES@azleg.gov 926-3256
Kelli Butler 28 – D KBUTLER@azleg.gov 926-5156
Andres Cano 3 – D ACANO@azleg.gov 926-3278
Frank Carroll 22 – R FCARROLL@azleg.gov 926-3249
Joseph Chaplik 23 – R JCHAPLIK@azleg.gov 926-3436
Cesar Chavez 29 – D CCHAVEZ@AZLEG.GOV 926-4862
Regina Cobb 5 – R  RCOBB@azleg.gov 926-3126
David L. Cook 8 – R  DCOOK@azleg.gov 926-5162
Andrea Dalessandro 2 – D ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov 926-5342
Domingo DeGrazia 10 – D DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov 926-3153
Timothy Dunn 13 – R TDUNN@azleg.gov 926-4139
Mitzi Epstein 18 – D MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov 926-4870
Diego Espinoza 19 – D DESPINOZA@azleg.gov 926-3134
Charlene R. Fernandez 4 – D CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3098
John Fillmore 16 – R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov 926-3187
Mark Finchem 11 – R MFINCHEM@azleg.gov 926-3122
Randall Friese 9 – D RFRIESE@azleg.gov 926-3138
Travis W. Grantham 12 – R TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov 926-4868
Gail Griffin 14 – R GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov 926-5895
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton 10 – D SSTAHLHAMILTON@azleg.gov 926-3279
Alma Hernandez 3 – D AHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-4171
Daniel Hernandez 2 – D DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-4840
Melody Hernandez 26 – D MHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov 926-3449
Jake Hoffman 12 – R JAKE.HOFFMAN@azleg.gov 926-5895
Jennifer Jermaine 18 – D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov 926-3199
Joel John 4 – R JJOHN@azleg.gov 926-3276
Steve Kaiser 15 – R SKAISER@azleg.gov 926-3314
John Kavanagh 23 – R JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov 926-5170
Aaron Lieberman 28 – D ALIEBERMAN@azleg.gov 926-3300
Jennifer Longdon 24 – D JLONGDON@azleg.gov 926-3264
Robert Meza 30 – D RMEZA@azleg.gov 926-3264
Quang Nguyen 1 – R QNGUYEN@azleg.gov 926-3258
Becky A. Nutt 14 – R BNUTT@azleg.gov 926-4852
Joanne Osborne 13 – R JOSBORNE@azleg.gov 926-3181
Jacqueline Parker 16 – R JPARKER@azleg.gov 926-3375
Jennifer Pawlik 16 – D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov 926-3193
Kevin Payne 21 – R KPAYNE@azleg.gov 926-4854
Beverly Pingerelli 21 – R BPINGERELLI@azleg.gov 926-3396
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 – D PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov 926-4848
Frank Pratt 8 – R FPRATT@azleg.gov 926-5761
Bret Roberts 11 – R BROBERTS@azleg.gov 926-3158
Diego Rodriguez 27 – D DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov 926-3285
Athena Salman 26 – D ASALMAN@azleg.gov 926-4858
Amish Shah 24 – D ASHAH@azleg.gov 926-3280
Lorenzo Sierra 19 – D LSIERRA@azleg.gov 926-3211
Thomas R. Shope 8 – R TSHOPE@azleg.gov 926-3012
Judy Schwiebert 20 – D JSCHWIEBERT@azleg.gov 926-3390
Arlando Teller 7 – D ATELLER@azleg.gov 926-5172
Raquel Teran 30 – D RTERAN@azleg.gov  926-3308
Ben Toma 22 – R BTOMA@azleg.gov 926-3298
Myron Tsosie 7 – D MTSOSIE@azleg.gov 926-4846
Michelle Udall 25 – R MUDALL@azleg.gov 926-4856
Justin Wilmeth 15 – R JWILMETH@azleg.gov 926-3370
Jeff Weninger 17 – D JWENINGER@azleg.gov 926-3092