Senate Transportation and Technology Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Kate Brophy McGee 28 | R kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov 926-4486
Karen Fann 1 | R kfann@azleg.gov 926-5874
Frank Pratt 8 | R fpratt@azleg.gov 926-5761
Bob Worsley  * 25 | R bworsley@azleg.gov 926-5760
Rick Gray 21 | R rgray@azleg.gov 926-5413
Sine Kerr
13 | R skerr@azleg.gov 926-5955
Juan Mendez 26 | D jmendez@azleg.gov 926-4124
Lisa Otondo 4 | D lotondo@azleg.gov 926-3002
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 | D jpeshlakai@azleg.gov 926-5160

To email all Senate Transportation and Technology Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov, kfann@azleg.gov, skerr@azleg.gov, rgray@azleg.gov, fpratt@azleg.gov, bworsley@azleg.gov, jmendez@azleg.gov, lotondo@azleg.gov, jpeshlakai@azleg.gov