Senate Rules Committee

Senate Rules Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Gail Griffin 14 | R ggriffin@azleg.gov 926-5895
Debbie Lesko 21 | R dlesko@azleg.gov 926-5413
Steve Yarbrough  * 17 | R syarbrough@azleg.gov 926-5863
Kimberly Yee 20 | R kyee@azleg.gov 926-3024
Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 | D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 926-5835
Katie Hobbs 24 | D khobbs@azleg.gov 926-5325
Martin Quezada 29 | D mquezada@azleg.gov 926-5911

To email all Senate Rules Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

ggriffin@azleg.gov, dlesko@azleg.gov, syarbrough@azleg.gov, kyee@azleg.gov, ocajerobedford@azleg.gov, khobbs@azleg.gov, mquezada@azleg.gov