Senate Natural Resources, Energy And Water Committee

Senate Natural Resources, Energy and Water Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Sylvia Allen 6 | R sallen@azleg.gov 926-5409
Judy Burges 22 | R jburges@azleg.gov 926-5861
Karen Fann 1 | R kfann@azleg.gov 926-5874
Gail Griffin  * 14 | R ggriffin@azleg.gov 926-5895
Frank Pratt 8 | R fpratt@azleg.gov 926-5761
Andrea Dalessandro 2 | D adalessandro@azleg.gov 926-5342
Lisa Otondo 4 | D lotondo@azleg.gov 926-3002
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 | D jpeshlakai@azleg.gov 926-5160

To email all Senate Natural Resources, Energy and Water Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

sallen@azleg.gov, jburges@azleg.gov, kfann@azleg.gov, ggriffin@azleg.gov, fpratt@azleg.gov, adalessandro@azleg.gov, lotondo@azleg.gov, jpeshlakai@azleg.gov