Senate Health And Human Services Committee

Senate Health And Human Services Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Nancy Barto  * 15 | R nbarto@azleg.gov 926-5766
Kate Brophy McGee 28 | R kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov 926-4486
Debbie Lesko 21 | R dlesko@azleg.gov 926-5413
Steve Montenegro 13 | R smontenegro@azleg.gov 926-5955
Kimberly Yee 20 | R kyee@azleg.gov 926-3024
David Bradley 10 | D dbradley@azleg.gov 926-5262
Katie Hobbs 24 | D khobbs@azleg.gov 926-5325

To email all Senate Health And Human Services Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

nbarto@azleg.gov, kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov, dlesko@azleg.gov, smontenegro@azleg.gov, kyee@azleg.gov, dbradley@azleg.gov,khobbs@azleg.gov