Senate Government Committee

Senate Government Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Sonny Borrelli 5 | R sborrelli@azleg.gov 926-5051
David Farnsworth 16 | R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 926-3020
Gail Griffin 14 | R ggriffin@azleg.gov 926-5895
John Kavanagh  * 23 | R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 926-5170
Lupe Contreras 19 | D lcontreras@azleg.gov 926-5284
Juan Mendez 26 | D jmendez@azleg.gov 926-4124
Robert Meza 30 | D rmeza@azleg.gov 926-3425

To email all Senate Government Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

sborrelli@azleg.gov,dfarnsworth@azleg.gov, ggriffin@azleg.gov, jkavanagh@azleg.gov, lcontreras@azleg.gov, jmendez@azleg.gov, rmeza@azleg.gov