Senate Finance Committee

Senate Finance Committee Members

Name District | Party Email Phone (602)
Sonny Borrelli 5 | R sborrelli@azleg.gov 926-5051
Karen Fann 1 | R kfann@azleg.gov 926-5874
David Farnsworth  * 16 | R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 926-3020
Warren Petersen 12 | R wpetersen@azleg.gov 926-4136
Sean Bowie 18 | D sbowie@azleg.gov 926-5152
Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 | D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 926-5835
Steve Farley 9 | D sfarley@azleg.gov 926-3022

To email all Senate Finance Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

sborrelli@azleg.gov, kfann@azleg.gov, dfarnsworth@azleg.gov, wpetersen@azleg.gov, sbowie@azleg.gov , ocajerobedford@azleg.gov, sfarley@azleg.gov