Senate Appropriations Committee

Senate Appropriations Committee

NAME DISTRICT | PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Sylvia Allen 6 | R sallen@azleg.gov 926-5409
John Kavanagh 23 | R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 926-5170
Debbie Lesko  * 21 | R dlesko@azleg.gov 926-5413
Steve Montenegro 13 | R smontenegro@azleg.gov 926-5955
Warren Petersen 12 | R wpetersen@azleg.gov 926-4136
Steve Smith 11 | R stsmith@azleg.gov 926-5685
Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 | D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 926-5835
Steve Farley 9 | D sfarley@azleg.gov 926-3022
Katie Hobbs 24 | D khobbs@azleg.gov 926-5325
Martin Quezada 29 | D mquezada@azleg.gov 926-5911

To email all Senate Appropriations Committee members – click – copy – paste into email

sallen@azleg.gov, jkavanagh@azleg.gov,dlesko@azleg.gov,smontenegro@azleg.gov, wpetersen@azleg.gov, stsmith@azleg.gov , ocajerobedford@azleg.gov, sfarley@azleg.gov, khobbs@azleg.gov, mquezada@azleg.gov