House Transportation And Infrastructure Committee

To email all House Transportation And Infrastructure Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
ncampbell@azleg.gov, dcook@azleg.gov, djohn@azleg.gov, pmosley@azleg.gov, kpayne@azleg.gov, randrade@azleg.gov, jrubalcava@azleg.gov, msaldate@azleg.gov
HOUSE TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Noel W. Campbell * 1|R ncampbell@azleg.gov 926-3124
David L. Cook 8|R dcook@azleg.gov 926-5162
Drew John 14|R djohn@azleg.gov 926-5154
Paul Mosley 5|R pmosley@azleg.gov 926-4844
Kevin Payne 21|R kpayne@azleg.gov 926-4854
Richard C. Andrade 29|D randrade@azleg.gov 926-3130
Jesus Rubalcava 4|D jrubalcava@azleg.gov 926-4842
Macario Saldate 3|D msaldate@azleg.gov 926-4171