House Military, Veterans And Regulatory Affairs Committee

To email all House Military, Veterans And Regulatory Affairs Committee Members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
ncampbell@azleg.gov, mfinchem@azleg.gov, tgrantham@azleg.gov, akern@azleg.gov, jlawrence@azleg.gov, randrade@azleg.gov, edescheenie@azleg.gov, despinoza@azleg.gov, rmartinez@azleg.gov
HOUSE – MILITARY, VETERANS AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Noel W. Campbell 1|R ncampbell@azleg.gov 926-3124
Mark Finchem 11|R mfinchem@azleg.gov 926-3122
Travis W. Grantham 12|R tgrantham@azleg.gov 926-4868
Anthony Kern 20|R akern@azleg.gov 926-3102
Jay Lawrence * 23|R jlawrence@azleg.gov 926-3095
Richard C. Andrade 29|D randrade@azleg.gov 926-3130
Eric Descheenie 7|D edeschenie@azleg.gov 926-4846
Diego Espinoza 19|D despinoza@azleg.gov 926-3135
Ray D. Martinez 30|D rmartinez@azleg.gov 926-5158