House Land, Agriculture And Rural Affairs Committee

To email all House Land, Agriculture And Rural Affairs Committee Members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
bbarton@azleg.gov, dcook@azleg.gov, dmitchell@azleg.gov, bnutt@azleg.gov, wbenally@azleg.gov, rgabaldon@azleg.gov, jrubalcava@azleg.gov
HOUSE – LAND, AGRICULTURE AND RURAL AFFAIR COMMITTEE
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Brenda Barton * 6|R bbarton@azleg.gov 926-4129
David L. Cook 8|R dcook@azleg.gov 926-5162
Travis W. Grantham 12|R tgrantham@azleg.gov 926-4868
Darin Mitchell 13|R dmitchell@azleg.gov 926-5894
Becky A. Nutt 14|R bnutt@azleg.gov 926-4852
Wenona Benally 7|D wbenally@azleg.gov 926-5172
Rosanna Gabaldón 2|D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 926-3424
Jesus Rubalcava 4|D jrubalcava@azleg.gov 926-4842