House Judiciary And Public Safety Committee

To email all House Judiciary And Public Safety Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
pboyer@azleg.gov, efarnsworth@azleg.gov,
mfinchem@azleg.gov, akern@azleg.gov, dstringer@azleg.gov, msyms@azleg.gov, kengel@azleg.gov, sgonzales@azleg.gov, dhernandez@azleg.gov
HOUSE – JUDICIARY AND PUBLIC SAFETY
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Paul Boyer 20|R pboyer@azleg.gov 926-4173
Eddie Farnsworth * 12|R farnsworth@azleg.gov 926-5735
Mark Finchem 11|R mfinchem@azleg.gov 926-3122
Anthony Kern 20|R akern@azleg.gov 926-3102
David Stringer 1|R dstringer@azleg.gov 926-4838
Maria Syms 28|R msyms@azleg.gov 926-4860
Kirsten Engel 10|D kengel@azleg.gov 926-5178
Sally Ann Gonzales 3|D sgonzales@azleg.gov 926-3278
Daniel Hernandez 2|D dhernadez@azleg.gov 926-4840