House Federalism, Property Rights And Public Policy Committee

To email all House Federalism, Property Rights And Public Policy Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
ncampbell@azleg.gov, mfinchem@azleg.gov, tgrantham@azleg.gov, kpayne@azleg.gov, bthorpe@azleg.gov, iblanc@azleg.gov, dhernandez@azleg.gov, onavarrete@azleg.gov
HOUSE – FEDERALISM, PROPERTY RIGHTS AND PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Noel W. Campbell 1|R ncampbell@azleg.gov 926-3124
Mark Finchem 11|R mfinchem@azleg.gov 926-3122
Travis W. Grantham 12|R tgrantham@azleg.gov 926-4868
Kevin Payne 21|R kpayne@azleg.gov 926-4854
David Stringer 1|R dstringer@azleg.gov, 926-4838
Bob Thorpe * 6|R bthorpe@azleg.gov 926-5219
Isela Blanc 26|D iblanc@azleg.gov 926-5187
Daniel Hernandez 2|D dhernandez@azleg.gov, 926-4840
Otoniel Navarrete 30|D onavarrete@azleg.gov 926-4864