House Energy, Environment, And Natural Resources Committee

To email all House Energy, Environment, And Natural Resources Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
bbarton@azleg.gov, rbowers@azleg.gov, dcook@azleg.gov, vleach@azleg.gov, pmosley@azleg.gov, mudall@azleg.gov, edescheenie@azleg.gov, kengel@azleg.gov, sgonzales@azleg.gov
HOUSE – ENERGY, ENVIRONMENT, AND NATURAL RESOURCES
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Brenda Barton * 6|R bbarton@azleg.gov 926-4129
Russell Bowers 25|R rbowers@azleg.gov 926-3128
David L. Cook 8|R dcook@azleg.gov 926-5162
Vince Leach 11|R vleach@azleg.gov 926-3106
Paul Mosley 5|R pmosley@azleg.gov 926-4844
Michelle Udall 25|R mudall@azleg.gov 926-4856
Eric Descheenie 7|D descheenie@azleg.gov 926-4846
Kirsten Engel 10|D kengel@azleg.gov 926-5178
Sally Ann Gonzales 3|D sgonzales@azleg.gov 926-3278